Board of Directors

2022/2023 Board of Directors
  • Tom Fox, President
  • Geoff Spillane, Vice President
  • Terrie Cook, Secretary
  • Ann Talbot, Treasurer

Mashpee residents interested in serving on the board of directors are encouraged to submit a letter of interest outlining their interests and/or qualifications. Board nominations are accepted during the first quarter of the year, for appointment at the annual meeting held in May.